Security Hardware Professionals

The H.L. Flake Staff is committed to supplying all of its customers with the highest level of service and care in the industry. If you have any questions at all, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Tel: 1-800-231-4105

Inside Sales Group

NameExtensionEmail
Inside SalesOption 3
Joe Chambers227joe.chambers@hlflake.com
Tom Caden238tom.caden@hlflake.com
Sam Cordova244sam.cordova@hlflake.com
Cindy Scott Daugherty304cindy.scott@mcdonalddash.com
Barry Davis305barry.davis@mcdonalddash.com
Jacob Eapen217jacob.eapen@hlflake.com
Jamy Frederick222jamy.frederick@hlflake.com
Oscar Garcia235oscar.garcia@hlflake.com
Sandra King317sandra.king@mcdonalddash.com
Art Martinez257sandra.king@mcdonalddash.com
Cathy Martinez211cathy.martinez@hlflake.com
Javi Martinez241javi.martinez@hlflake.com
Jeovanni Ortiz265jeovanni.ortiz@hlflake.com
Richard McManus254richard.mcmanus@hlflake.com
Armando Quiroga212armando.quiroga@hlflake.com
Andy Raffles320andy.raffles@mcdonalddash.com
Jorge Rivera213jorge.rivera@hlflake.com
Greg Rushing219greg.rushing@hlflake.com
Tim Waggoner218tim.waggoner@hlflake.com
Brenton Webb287brenton.webb@hlflake.com

Business Development Team

NameExtensionEmail
Rene Gutierrez215rene.gutierrez@hlflake.com
Franky Machuca221franky.machuca@hlflake.com
Jason Pike216jason.pike@hlflake.com
Nick Schwing264nick.schwing@hlflake.com

Special Orders

NameExtensionEmail
Jose Rodriguez251jose.rodriguez@hlflake.com

Customer Service

NameExtensionEmail
Customer ServiceOption 8customer.service@hlflake.com
John Gabriel277john.gabriel@hlflake.com
Shay Powers271shayanna.powers@hlflake.com

New Accounts - Credit Application

NameExtensionEmail
Linda Payne248linda.payne@hlflake.com

Shipping and Receiving

NameExtensionEmail
Shipping and ReceivingOption 4
Returns239
Receiving Houston
Inventory237
Nathan Padron232nathan.padron@hlflake.com
Mauricio Rivera
Picking Backorder
292mauricio.rivera@hlflake.com
Christian Sanchez
Shipping & Receiving Manager
270christian.sanchez@hlflake.com
Shipping276
Receiving Memphis
John Hanson334john.hanson@hlflake.com
Thomas Howard326thomas.howard@hlflake.com

Management

NameExtensionEmail
David Cain
Chief Administrative Officer
204david.cain@hlflake.com
Kristi Calderwood
Director of Finance
111kristi.calderwood@hlflake.com
Dan Floeck201dan.floeck@hlflake.com
Travis Howell
Marketing Manager
247travis.howell@hlflake.com
Mark D. Knight
C.E.O.
202mark.knight@hlflake.com
Alex Martinez
Sales Manager
210alex.martinez@hlflake.com
Leslie Moerer
Purchasing Manager
208leslie.moerer@hlflake.com
Andrew Rincon
Operations Manager
278andrew.rincon@hlflake.com

Purchasing

NameExtensionEmail
Jennifer Bui234jennifer.bui@hlflake.com
Gus Rivera256gus.rivera@hlflake.com

Accounts Receivable

NameExtensionEmail
Accounts ReceivableOption 5
Nasreen Hemrani224nasreen.hemrani@hlflake.com
Tiffany Hutchins246tiffany.hutchins@hlflake.com
Jazmine Laurence285jazmine.laurence@hlflake.com
Sharon Sesley309sharon.sesley@mcdonalddash.com

Accounts Payable

NameExtensionEmail
Accounts PayableOption 6
Teresa Granado243teresa.granado@hlflake.com
Kenny Martinez233kenny.martinez@hlflake.com
Sherri Snyder245 sherri.snyder@hlflake.com

Pricing

NameExtensionEmail
Anthony Villegas223anthony.villegas@hlflake.com
X